Global Call Center :4008-408-006
Follow us
Home PageHengda Hospitality

Hengda Hospitality

                                                                       

Design Concept

    Based on the original building concept of Hengda Hotel, the new design concept of the hotel comes from assimilating the modern architectural design philosophy and merits. Innovatively establishing the “6+1” travel-oriented model, the new hotel design is putting the international conference center, food center, entertainment center, sports center, health center and commercial center around the main hotel building, which is located in the center. With complete facilities equipped and provided, the hotel is devoted into fulfilling different needs for every client. The ultimate goal is to become an international ecological resort with the largest scale, the highest standard and the most comprehensive facilities. 

    Today’s Hengda Hotel is on its way to its second and third development phrase that is set with multiple purpose from “mainly relying on N+1 travel-oriented products” to “building cultural resort” and “landmark integrated hotel”. In the future, more Hengda Hotels will be built in more than 20 major cities in the country.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Extraordinary Experience
     The original “6+1”tourism complex mode will provide every guest with the complete, perfect and all-in-one service experience.

      Hotel Main Building-super five-star standard, splendid and magnificent, showing incomparable nobleness and tolerance, illustrating royal treatment; International Conference Center—gathering hall for outstanding talents, drawing on the wisdom of the masses, devising strategies within a command tent and grasping the trend of the business world; Dining Center—gathering global cuisines, enables you to taste the global gourmet without traveling worldwide; Entertainment Center—making you experience the excellence a colorful music world; Health Center—indulging in the relaxation and comfort; Sports Center—sweating and strengthening the body; Shopping Center—a gathering hall of fashions all over the world. 


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Butler Service

    Hengda Hotels & Resorts commits itself to build the featured service brand “Platinum Butler”.

    The so-called “Platinum Butler” is providing the VIPs with the more professional and personalized one-stop hotel service including hotel Front Office, Guest Room, and Food & Beverage service, is the gathering of service staff, babysitter, security guard, coordinator, director, designer, psychologist, nutritionist and know-all person.





--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Full Satisfaction
   Hengda Hotels & Resorts insists on the vision “Ultimate perfection, All for your Delight”, adhering to the Hengda Hotel hospitality concept, merging the advanced management model and personalized service concept, striving to focus on the details and positively improve the service quality. Hengda Hotels & Resorts inherits the hospitality “Hearty care, efficient service and sincere communication”, endeavors to bring the warm greetings and enthusiastic caring for every guest.

    Hengda Hotels have already received a lot of celebrities since established, including De-Jiang Zhang, famous economist Yi-Ning Lee, Florentino, the chairman of Real Madrid and Lippi the former coach of the Evergrande Football Club etc., and has also hosted Peking University Alumni Association, Expedition Ceremony and Triumphant Return Ceremony for Siling Yi, the Olympic Champion. So far, hundreds of couples has experienced the gorgeous and fantastic wedding parties at Hengda Hotels, and received the most unforgettable moment of their lives. Hengda Hotels win the guests’ praise and highly reputation through its thoughtful kindness and patient service.

全球预订中心:4008-408-006
关注我们
首页恒大待客之道

恒大待客之道

                                                                      

设计理念

      自集团创建以来的第一代恒大酒店版本,汲取前沿设计理念,融汇众家设计之长,独创“6+1”旅游综合体模式。项目布局以酒店主楼为中心,国际会议中心、饮食中心、娱乐中心、运动中心、健康中心、商业中心环绕分布,各类设施一应俱全,致力于满足不同类型客人的各类需求,矢志成为国内规模最大、档次最高、功能最全的原生态国际旅游度假胜地。
      今天的恒大酒店集团,正从以“N+1旅游综合体”为主打产品的第一代版本,迅速走上以第二代版本“文化旅游城和”第三代版本“地标性综合体酒店”为主体转型的道路,恒大酒店集团将陆续在中国20多个中心城市建立地标式五星级酒店及旅游综合体。


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


超凡体验
      全球首创的“6+1”旅游综合体模式,为每一位顾客提供齐全、完善、全方位的服务体验感受。
      酒店主楼——超五星级标准,气势磅礴,胸怀天下,无可比拟的高贵和气度,尊享皇家礼遇;国际会议中心,骄子云集,集思广益,运筹帷幄,指点江山,把握商海 风云;饮食中心,尽揽天下美食,足不出户,品味世界;娱乐中心,演绎世界风华,体味五彩乐章;健康中心,品享悠然,感受舒适;运动中心,挥洒汗水,强健体 魄;商业中心,置身山水间,尽享潮流风。


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



管家服务

      恒大酒店集团正着力打造“白金管家”特色服务品牌。

      所谓“白金管家”,即为贵宾提供集酒店前厅、客房和餐饮等部门的服务于一体,兼服务者、保姆、保安、协调员、导演、设计师、心理学家、营养师及百事通等九大角色于一身的更专业和私人化的一站式酒店服务。



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


十分满意
      恒大酒店集团,始终以“完美每一个细节,惊喜每一位顾客”为愿景,秉承恒大待客之道,融汇先进管理模式与人性化服务理念,努力关注服务细节,积极提升服务 质量。恒大酒店集团秉承“用心关怀、高效服务、真诚沟通”的待客之道,努力为每一位顾客带来闪耀着人性光芒的温暖问候与热情关怀。
      自成立以来,酒店集团旗下酒店曾先后接待过国家领导人张德江、著名经济学家厉以宁、皇马俱乐部主席弗洛伦蒂诺、冠军教头里皮等重要人物;曾承办过北京大学 校友会、奥运冠军易思玲“出征仪式”与“凯旋庆功大会”、奥运冠军雷声婚宴等重要活动。迄今为止,已有数百对新人在恒大酒店体验到华丽梦幻的婚礼,收获人 生最难忘的幸福时刻,恒大酒店用无微不至的关怀与耐心细致的服务赢得了客人的交口称赞和一致认同。